可持续投资

公司和投资者越来越频繁的携手应对重大的全球性挑战。事实上,我们推行“影响力投资”的目的是产生正向的社会影响力、环境影响力,从而获取金融投资回报。

可持续投资的五大支柱框架

我们在Invest Islands的团队确定了可持续国际投资的五大支柱框架, 这是我们的使命和方法。

我们围绕五大支柱框架展开工作, 并为公司提供业务指导。

这种方法是通过研究、咨询项目以及与政策制定者、企业高管、多边捐助组织、民间组织和当地社区的利益相关方对话制定的。我们认为它是一个“生活框架”。

透明度

透明的法律投资框架对东道国,特别是对社区和个人以及投资者而言都是互惠互利的。我们强大的法律框架在各个方面(包括法律、政策、行政和司法裁决)与香港和印尼的法规具备一致性。

人权

我们的方法促进人权和社区的综合发展,确保该地区的当地社区受益于国际投资的存在。投资群岛致力于促进个人和社区的参与和融入,旨在为潜在的违规行为提供有效的解决方案。
我们提供有效的中长期战略计划,而这些计划是由利益相关方参与达成的。我们通过这些流程,基于国家和地方的发展目标来管理资产收益,以进一步优化投资成效。

承诺

环境

在设计和批准投资之前,环境保护已纳入投资群岛的政策。我们的政策针对系统性环境挑战,例如气候变化,水资源管理,生物多样性保护,森林砍伐以及根据相关国际条约保护全球公域。我们的目标是促进投资者和利益相关者预测,管理,缓解和适应该地区累积环境影响和挑战的能力。
我们旨在通过基础设施建设和联动,将杠杆投资用于战略发展。我们的发展模式适用于评估和满足公众及投资者的基础性需求,推动务实、互利、合作的战略发展。我们考虑的另一个因素是如何加强投资与当地经济之间的联系,包括在任何相关的地方,采购货物,服务和当地工人。

发展

印尼将成为第一个在国际上销售“绿色”债券的亚洲国家,因为印尼利用了投资者对气候友好型投资的兴趣。

与“绿色”债券交易同时营销10年的是伊斯兰债券(sukuk)债券,投资者购入的发行价显示,五年期绿色债券的票面利率为4.05%,10年期票面利率为4.70%。

印尼背负着创建东南亚最大的生态旅游发展地的使命。印尼东部龙目岛和松巴哇岛沿线阿拉斯海峡正在建设印尼两个大型生态区,拥有超过一千公顷的土地、2万公顷的水源及多样化的生物资源。

生态区是专为绿色企业家及对生活或投资生态环境感兴趣的个人、民间组织设计的大型平台和大本营。

如想进一步咨询可持续投资选择方案,请随时发信息给我们,我们将尽快回复您。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese

SUSTAINABLE INVESTMENTS

Companies and investors are increasingly working together to address major global challenges. In fact, we promote an “impact investing” approach, where the intention of investing is to generate a positive social and environmental impact, alongside a financial return.

The Five-Pillar Framework for Sustainable Investment

Our team at Invest Islands has identified a five-pillar framework for sustainable international investment which underpins our mission and approach.

The five-pillar framework orients our work and provides the company with the guidance with which we conduct business.

This approach has been developed through research, advisory projects and stakeholder dialogue with policymakers, corporate executives, multilateral and donor organizations, civil society, and local communities. We consider it to be a “living framework”.

TRANSPARENCY

A transparent legal investment framework is mutually beneficial to the host country, specifically its community and individuals, as well as to the investors. Invest Islands’ robust legal framework is the result of thorough legal compliance to the regulations in Hong Kong and Indonesia, including laws, policies, administrative and judicial decisions.

HUMAN RIGHTS

Our approach promotes Human Rights and the integrated development of communities, ensuring that local communities in the region benefit from the presence of international investments. Invest Islands is committed to enabling the participation and inclusion of individuals and communities with an aim to provide effective solutions for potential breaches.
We provide an effective strategy for both medium- and long-term plans, which is informed by stakeholders’ engagement processes. Through these processes we optimize the investment outcomes by managing revenue from assets in accordance with national and local development objectives.

COMMITMENT

ENVIRONMENT

Environmental protection is incorporated into Invest Islands’ policies prior to the design and approval of investments. Our policies address systematic environmental challenges, such as climate change, water management, biodiversity conservation, deforestation, and the protection of the global commons in accordance with relevant international treaties. Our goal is to facilitate investors and stakeholders’ capacity to anticipate, manage, mitigate, and adapt to the cumulative environmental impacts and challenges in the region.
We develop our strategies with the aim to leverage investments for development through infrastructure and linkages. Our development models promote pragmatic, cooperative and mutually beneficial strategies for assessing and meeting the infrastructural needs of both the public and investors. Another factor we take into consideration is how to strengthen the links between the investment and local economy, including, wherever relevant, the procurement of goods, services and local workers.

DEVELOPMENT

Indonesia will become the first Asian country to sell “green” bonds internationally as it looks to tap into growing investor interest in climate-friendly investments.

Indonesia is marketing a 10-year “sukuk” bond at the same time as the green deal. Initial price guidance sent to investors suggests the five-year green bonds would carry a coupon of 4.05 percent and the 10-year notes, 4.70 percent.

Indonesia grew into a mission to create Southeast Asia’s largest ecotourism development. Along the Alas Strait, between Lombok and Sumbawa, East Indonesia, EcoRegions Indonesia is creating two large scale eco regions that embrace over a thousand hectares of land and 20,000 hectares of water teeming with biodiversity.

EcoRegions is being designed as a large-scale platform and a home base for green entrepreneurs as well as private organizations and individuals interested in living and/or investing in an eco-environment.

To inquire more about our sustainable investment options, feel free to send us a message and we’ll get in touch shortly.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish