印度尼西亚的所有权

为了建立正确的法律体制,Invest Islands花了大量的时间和资源,以确保其开发完全符合印尼的外资所有权法律以及香港(英联邦)的投资法规。

外商投资企业

Penanaman Modal Asing(PMA)翻译为外商投资企业

(PT PMA)外商投资企业,即通过一个外国人、外国公司或外国政府机构在印尼开展业务的法人实体,这是符合印尼财产所有权法规的唯一且最安全的方法。

印尼公民有权拥有Hak Milik 旗下的土地,外国人可以通过其它形式获取土地权利,如租赁权(Hak Sewa)或土地使用权(Hak Pakai)。

HAK PAKAI

使用权

HAK GUNA BANGUNAN​

建设权

HAK MILIK

拥有权

印度尼西亚的财产所有权
外国投资公司

建筑使用权赋予持有人80年的土地拥有权,在此期间可以自由的进行土地开发和建造活动。土地使用权(HGB)可以被印尼居民个人持有,法人实体,包括已登记注册的外商投资企业。外商投资企业可以100%为外资所有,允许外国投资者直接合法控制公司及业务活动。外商投资企业(PMA)目前要求最低缴足股本750,000美元(2017年2月)。

对外国投资者而言,从法律、成本和心力方面考虑,最优方案是通过外商投资企业(PMA)来购买土地。Invest Islands团队,我们将提供外商投资企业和个人投资者涉及到的全套服务协议,协议中明确金额,投资期限、投资安全及撤资策略。

如果买方决定开发自己持有的土地,在外商投资企业(PMA)的合法期限内,外商投资企业甚至允许买方拥有完全控制权。如果买方想出售任何离岸财产,外商投资企业也是允许此类操作的。

租赁协议将直接登记买方姓名,而不需要印尼人的提名。外商投资企业(PMA)必须符合印尼投资协调委员会的法规条例;与使用个人提名者相比,外商投资企业是更加安全可靠的投资方式。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese

OWNERSHIP IN INDONESIA

Invest Islands has spent significant time and resources to establish the correct legal structure to ensure full compliance with Indonesian foreign ownership laws as well as Hong Kong (commonwealth) investment regulations.

Penanaman Modal Asing | PMA

Penanaman Modal Asing (PMA) translates as: Foreign Investment Company

The legal entity through which a foreign person, foreign company, or foreign government body can conduct business in Indonesia is the PT PMA, which is the only and safest method to be compliant with the Indonesian property ownership regulation.

Individuals who are Indonesian citizens are entitled to own land under the Hak Milik title. Foreigners may acquire other forms of entitlements over land such a lease hold rights (Hak  Sewa) or the right to use the land (Hak Pakai).

HAK PAKAI

Right to Use

HAK GUNA BANGUNAN​

Right to Build

HAK MILIK

Right to Own

Property ownership in Indonesia Under
a Foreign Investment Company

The right to build title (Hak Guna Bangunan or HGB) gives the holder the right to possess land for an 80-year period, with the freedom to construct and develop buildings on the land during that period. HGB can be owned by an individual who is an Indonesian citizen, or by a legal entity, including a PMA-licensed company. A PMA company may be up to 100% foreign owned, thereby allowing a foreign investor to have direct legal control over the company and its business activities. A PMA currently requires a minimum paid-up share capital of US$750,000 (February 2017).

For foreign investors, the best solution in terms of the legal aspect, cost and peace of mind is to purchase land through an existing PMA. Invest Islands offers a full-service agreement between the PMA and individual investor which specify amounts, duration of investment hold, security of investment and exit strategy.

If a buyer decides to develop their land holdings, the PMA structure will even allow them to fully own, develop and control the property within the lawful term of HGB. It will also allow them the freedom to sell any interest in the property offshore if they wish to do so.

Lease agreements will be registered directly in the buyer’s name without the need of an Indonesian nominee. A PMA is a business that has to be compliant with BKPM regulations; making it a more secure method of investing compared to using an individual nominee.