松巴岛地产

松巴岛可用土地

一个隐藏的世界

印尼松巴岛是一个充满冒险且原始的有待发掘的世界,这里被蓝色笼罩着,自然景致中别有一番原始风味。

几百年来,松巴岛都处于休眠状态,这也就是它为什么仍然完整保存且在旅游业不为世人所知(相对来说)的原因。五年前,印尼政府决定在松巴岛发展旅游业,以缓解巴厘岛过度拥挤和污染严重的状态。在保护和维护松巴岛原貌的同时,吸引新的基础设施建设项目和投资项目涌入这里。

为把松巴岛这颗“绿色宝石”打造成世界上第一个生态岛屿,印尼政府制定了详细计划。太阳能电池板农场和风力动能公园的投资项目也在启动中。松巴岛的经济正处于稳步发展状态。

松巴岛上的建筑物和工程项目很少。仍然有很多的土地处于出售状态,而且是按公顷(10,000m2)而不是按 ARA(100m2)卖,其他岛屿都是按后面的单位出售。

相比于巴厘岛和弗洛里斯岛,松巴岛的地价还是很实惠的,但是涨势也很迅猛。人们预测松巴岛会成为印尼下一个极受欢迎的景点之一,因此投资者都希望投资这个岛屿。

坦博拉卡机场

Weekuri湖

Kampung Tarung

Waingapu国际机场

Nihi Sumba度假胜地

Wairinding Hill

唐格渡瀑布

哈拉杜南海滩

Laiwangi Wanggameti national park

马卡维尼海滩

西松巴

轻奢之旅

东松巴

踏入野外

To enquire about available plots, feel free to send us a message and we will get in touch shortly.

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese

SUMBA PROPERTIES

AVAILABLE LANDS ON SUMBA ISLAND

A Hidden World

The hidden world of adventure and wilderness in Indonesia’s Sumba Island, where panoramas are blue and nature is untamed.

Sumba was rather dormant for many centuries, which is why it is still intact and relatively unknown in the tourism sector. Five years ago, the Indonesian government decided to grow the tourism industry in Sumba to relieve the overcrowded and over-polluted Bali. New infrastructure and investments started flooding into the island while protecting and sustaining its authenticity.

The government has plans for this green jewel to become the first ecologic island of the world, and investments in solar panel farms and wind tribune parks are being made. Sumba’s economy is now heading steadily into growth.

Sumba is still mostly without buildings and constructions. Lands on market are wide and still sold by HECTARE (10,000m2) not by ARA (100m2) like on other islands.

Prices are still very affordable compared to Bali or Flores for instance, but they are increasing extremely fast and many investors are keen to invest their money in this island as it is forecast as one of the next booming wonders of Indonesia.

Tambolaka Airport

Weekuri Lake

Waingapu International Airport

WEST SUMBA

LUXURY LESS TRAVELLED

EAST SUMBA

INTO THE WILD

To enquire about available plots, feel free to send us a message and we’ll get in touch shortly.